EPS 100

What is your expectations in this course EPS 100?

My expectations of the program is to help me become a better educator in classroom. How to deal with issues that may come up in the classroom. How to communicate with students in teaching different subjects. How to organize your subjects in a timely manner so that you will be able to prepare yourself to be a better teacher. How to use resources to present your courses in classroom. I hope that this program will help me become a better teacher and a better student. As I believe that you have to know what is it your teaching, and what resources you have to have in order to answer questions that may arise from your students. I hope that this will help me teach students as best as I can. I look forward to a new year of courses that will be taught to me, so that I can be a better teacher to others.

Leave a Reply

